

सरदार वल्लभभाई पटेल राष्ट्रीय पुलिस अकादमी SARDAR VALLABHBHAI PATEL NATIONAL POLICE ACADEMY (भारत सरकार: गृह मंत्रालय) (Government of India: Ministry of Home Affairs) हैदराबाद – 500 052 Hyderabad – 500 052

No. 14011/03/2024-Trg (27 RR)

Dated: 12"February, 2024

To:

- 1. The Chief Secretaries of all States / UTs.
- 2. The Director Generals of Police of all States/UTs.
- 3. The Commissioner of Police Delhi / Chennai / Mumbai / Kolkata.

Sub: 50 years Re-union Seminar of 1974 Batch (27 RR) of IPS officers scheduled to be held at the Academy on April 15th & 16th, 2024 - Inviting nominations - Reg.

* * *

Sir,

A Re-union Seminar of 1974 Batch (27RR) IPS Officers is scheduled to be held at the Academy on April 15th & 16th, 2024.

2. Eligibility:-

- All IPS Officers of 1974 Batch and from any other batch, who were trained with 27 RR are eligible to participate in the Seminar.
- IPS officers who were allotted 1974 batch but not trained with 27 RR are not eligible to participate in the Seminar. Such officers may be nominated for the Re-Union Seminar being conducted for that RR in which they were trained.

3. The objective of the Seminar is to utilize the expertise of Senior Officers on specific aspects of Policing as well as to provide an opportunity for Officers of the same batch to meet and exchange their varied field experience.

4. The theme of the Seminar is "Current Challenges in Police Accountability". The participants may be requested to send a write up of 2-3 pages on the theme of the Seminar to the Academy in advance, which will be consolidated and distributed among the participants.

5. It is therefore requested to inform the IPS Officers of 1974 Batch (27 RR) about the Seminar, under intimation to the Academy and send their contact details

(Telephone/Mobile Nos./Email ID/Home Address, etc) by March 10, 2024 through Fax and Email at:-

Shri Devendra K. Walekar UDC & Seminar clerk Ofc: 040-24234756 Fax No. 040-24015179 Mobile No. 9032809101 E-mail: dwalekar@svpnpa.gov.in / seniorcourse@svpnpa.gov.in)

Yours sincerely,

(Hari Prasath S) Deputy Director (Estt-I & IS-II) & Seminar Director

Copy forwarded for favour of information to:

8

The Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block New Delhi-110 001.

	A second s		1	of Officers	and the second	
	Barua S.	IPS	1974	A&M	27th RR	1974-1975
2	Ram S.P.	IPS	1974	A&M	27th RR	1974-1975
3	B.P. Rao	IPS	1974	A&M	27th RR	1974-1975
4	K.C. Reddy	IPS	1974	A&M	27th RR	1974-1975
5	Ahluwalia V.K.	IPS	1974	A.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
6	Basith M.A.	IPS	1974	A.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
7	Nagia I.J.	IPS	1974	A.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
8	M.V.K. Rao	IPS	1974	A.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
9	K.S. Vyas	IPS	1974	A.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
10	Dadwal Y.S.	IPS	1974	AGMUT	27th RR	1974-1975
11	Kanth A.K.	IPS	1974	AGMUT	27th RR	1974-1975
12	Katna U.K.	IPS	1974	AGMUT	27th RR	1974-1975
13	Ahmad N	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
14	Diwakar V.M.	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
15	Gautam D.N.	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
16	Khanna J.K.	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
17	Lakra I	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
18	A.P. Singh	IPS	1974	Jharkhand	27th RR	1974-1975
19	R. Sinha	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
20	Gahlot, H.R.	IPS	1974	Gujarat	27th RR	1974-1975
21	Mahapatra J	IPS	1974	Gujarat	27th RR	1974-1975
22	Ajitlal	IPS	1974	H.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
23	Gill G.S.	IPS	1974	H.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
24	Prem Singh	IPS	1974	H.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
25	Sohan Singh	IPS	1974	H.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
26	B.S. Thind	IPS	1974	H.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
27	Bansal C.P.	IPS	1974	Haryana	27th RR	1974-1975
28	Dalal R.S.	IPS	1974	Haryana	27th RR	1974-1975
29	Malhi G.S.	IPS	1974	Haryana	27th RR	1974-1975
30	Rai B	IPS	1974	Haryana	27th RR	1974-1975
31	Gill P.S.	IPS	1974	J&K	27th RR	1974-1975
32	Khoda K	IPS	1974	J&K	27th RR	1974-1975
33	Borkar S.N.	IPS	1974	Karnataka	27th RR	1974-1975
34	Bahadur R	IPS	1974	Kerala	27th RR	1974-1975
35	Earyil A.L.	IPS	1974	Kerala	27th RR	1974-1975
36	Alind Jain	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
37	Correya T	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
38	Mathur R.K.	IPS	1974	Chhattisgarh	27th RR	1974-1975
39	Pandey S.P.	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
40	Panna Lal	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
41	S.K. Rout	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975

42	Tripathi N.K.	IPS	1974	M.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
43	Dhatt S.S.	IPS	1974	Maharashtra	27th RR	1974-1975
44	D. Souza K	IPS	1974	Maharashtra	27th RR	1974-1975
45	Gafoor K.H.	IPS	1974	Maharashtra	27th RR	1974-1975
46	Nghinglova B.T.	IPS	1974	Maharashtra	27th RR	1974-1975
47	T.D. Singh Kumar	IPS	1974	M&T	27th RR	1974-1975
48	Nanda G.C.	IPS	1974	Orissa	27th RR	1974-1975
49	Alam M.I.	IPS	1974	Punjab	27th RR	1974-1975
50	Bakshi Ram	IPS	1974	Punjab	27th RR	1974-1975
51	Pandey A.P.	IPS	1974	Punjab	27th RR	1974-1975
52	R.J.Meena	IPS	1974	Rajasthan	27th RR	1974-1975
53	Menon M.D.	IPS	1974	Tamilnadu	27th RR	1974-1975
54	Nair B.N.	IPS	1974	Tamilnadu	27th RR	1974-1975
55	Paramvir Singh	IPS	1974	Tamilnadu	27th RR	1974-1975
	S.V. Venkata					50
56	Krishna	IPS	1974	Tamilnadu	27th RR	1974-1975
57	Bansal U.K.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
58	Bhatia R.K.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
59	Bhatt C.M.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
60	Bhola B.K.	IPS	1974	<u>U.P.</u>	27th RR	1974-1975
61	Chak S.N.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
62	Jitendra Kumar	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
63	Palanivel A	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
64	R.U. Rey	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
	Suraj Kaur Mehra			0.00		
65	(Smt.)	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
66	Vikram Singh	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
67	Bhattacharya P.	IPS	1974	W.B.	27th RR	1974-1975
68	Bhupinder Singh	IPS	1974	W.B.	27th RR	1974-1975
69	Biswas D.N.	IPS	1974	W.B.	27th RR	1974-1975
70	Rachpal Singh	IPS	1974	W.B.	27th RR	1974-1975
71	P.K. Sahay	IPS	1974	W.B.	27th RR	1974-1975
72	Akhilesh A.K.S.	IPS	1974	Karnataka	27th RR	1974-1975
73	Ansari J.	IPS	1974	Kerala	27th RR	1974-1975
74	Anup Kumar	IPS	1974	M&T	27th RR	1974-1975
75	Awasthi S.K.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
76	Das Sukumar	IPS	1974	Orissa	27th RR	1974-1975
77	Das S.C.	IPS	1974	A&M	27th RR	1974-1975
78	Malik M.L.	IPS	1974	Haryana	27th RR	1974-1975
79	Mehra I.S.	IPS	1974	U.P.	27th RR	1974-1975
80	Meena R.N.	IPS	1974	Kerala	27th RR	1974-1975
81	Raj Kumar	IPS	1974	Tamilnadu	27th RR	1974-1975
82	S. Shujauddin	IPS	1974	U.T.	27th RR	1974-1975

83	R.P. Verma	IPS	1974	Bihar	27th RR	1974-1975
84	S.N. Achhunni	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
85	V. Angami	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
86	M.O. Ao	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
87	Giri C.B.	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
88	K. Kaire	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
89	Z. Lotha	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
90	H.K. Rengma	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
91	M. Yanthan	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
92	G.K. Rengma	DySP		Nagalanad		1974-1975
93	L. Hrangnawna	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975
94	F. Hranglira	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975
95	Saizela	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975
96	Hmingdailova Khiangte	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975
97	T. Chongthu	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975
98	Lalsang Sualasailo	DySP		Mizoram		1974-1975