Home
Academy NPA Faculty Bio
Media Room
Videos
Events
Publications
Memorabilia
Tenders
RTI
IPS Directory
Useful Links

Faculty  

Faculty
*Please click on More button to get details
 
 Name:  Ms. Aruna M Bahuguna, IPS
 Email:  director@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1979
 Cadre:  Andhra Pradesh
 Rank:  Director General of Police
 Designation:  Director
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Tuesday, January 28, 2014
 
 
 Name:  Shri. N.R. K. Reddy, IPS
 Email:  nrk@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1986
 Cadre:  Rajasthan
 Rank:  Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Joint Director(Basic Course)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Thursday, May 01, 2014
 
 
 Name:  Dr T K Vinod Kumar, IPS
 Email:  tkvk@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1992
 Cadre:  Kerala
 Rank:  Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Joint Director(Admn. & SC)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Friday, June 04, 2010
 
 
 Name:  Shri S.Raveendran, IPS
 Email:  sraveendran@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1995
 Cadre:  Bihar
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(TAC)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, June 19, 2013
 
 
 Name:  Ms. R Malar Vizhi, IPS
 Email:  malarvizhi@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1995
 Cadre:  Bihar
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(Basic Course)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, June 19, 2013
 
 
 Name:  Dr. Nikhil J Gupta, IPS
 Email:  njgupta@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1996
 Cadre:  Maharashtra
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(Estt. & SC)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, February 06, 2013
 
 
 Name:  Shri B D Paulson, IPS
 Email:  bdpaulson@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1998
 Cadre:  Uttar Pradesh
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(MCTP)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, February 12, 2014
 
 
 Name:  Shri Hari Kishore Kusumakar,IPS
 Email:  hkkusumakar@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1998
 Cadre:  West Bengal
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(IT)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Saturday, July 16, 2011
 
 
 Name:  Shri. Gopesh Agrawal, IPS
 Email:  gopesh@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1998
 Cadre:  Kerala
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(Admin. & Works)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, May 02, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri G Srinivasa Rao, IPS
 Email:  gsrao@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1999
 Cadre:  Manipur - Tripura (MT)
 Rank:  Deputy Inspector General of Police
 Designation:  Deputy Director(CoE & Publication)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, July 21, 2010
 
 
 Name:  Shri Vipul kumar, IPS
 Email:  vipul@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1999
 Cadre:  Karnataka
 Rank:  Superintendent of Police
 Designation:  Assistant Director (On Study Leave)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Monday, November 03, 2008
 
 
 Name:  Dr. Akun Sabharwal,IPS
 Email:  sabharwal@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  2001
 Cadre:  Andhra Pradesh
 Rank:  Superintendent of Police
 Designation:  Assistant Director(Outdoor)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Friday, January 18, 2013
 
 
 Name:  Shri S Praveen Kumar, IPS
 Email:  spraveen@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  2002
 Cadre:  Odisha
 Rank:  Superintendent of Police
 Designation:  Assistant Director (IS & TAC)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Monday, June 16, 2014
 
 
 Name:  Shri Anand Kumar Jerai
 Email:  jkanand@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Director(Admin.)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Wednesday, December 29, 2010
 
 
 Name:  Dr Swaroop Vedanand
 Email:  vedanand@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  xxxx
 Designation:  Assistant Director(Fsc.)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Tuesday, January 06, 2009
 
 
 Name:  Dr. KCS Reddy
 Email:  kcsreddy@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  xxxx
 Designation:  Veterinary Officer
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Tuesday, April 07, 1992
 
 
 Name:  Dr. D.Chandrasekhar
 Email:  drcs@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  xxxx
 Designation:  Chief Medical Officer
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Friday, May 27, 1994
 
 
 Name:  Dr. Vani Palakurthi
 Email:  vani@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  xxxx
 Designation:  Medical Officer
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Friday, June 26, 2009
 
 
 Name:  Dr. A K Saxena
 Email:  draks@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  xxxx
 Designation:  Consultant(Prof. TM)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Sunday, July 01, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri Amarvir Yadav
 Email:  amarvir@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  1999
 Cadre:  BSF
 Rank:  Dy. Commandant
 Designation:  Dy. Commandant (Tactics)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Saturday, May 05, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri Amit Choudhary
 Email:  amith@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  2000
 Cadre:  CRPF
 Rank:  Dy. Commandant
 Designation:  Dy. Commandant (Tactics)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Saturday, May 05, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri Tejpal Daber
 Email:  tdaber@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  2000
 Cadre:  BSF
 Rank:  Dy. Commandant
 Designation:  Dy. Commandant (Equitation Officer)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Thursday, July 12, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri Arvind Yadav
 Email:  arvindyadav@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Commandant (Tactics)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Tuesday, August 07, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri P. P. Pramod
 Email:  pramod@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Commandant (Indoor Studies)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Sunday, December 12, 2010
 
 
 Name:  Shri Salim Khan
 Email:  salim@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Commandant (Protocol)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Monday, August 06, 2012
 
 
 Name:  Shri Rajiv Panwar
 Email:  rpanwar@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Commandant (Tactics)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Saturday, January 01, 2011
 
 
 Name:  Shri O V K Sastry
 Email:  ovksastry@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  Assistant Commandant (Works)
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Monday, November 18, 2013
 
 
 Name:  Shri Manish Kumar Sharma
 Email:  manish@svpnpa.gov.in
 Batch:  xxxx
 Cadre:  xxxx
 Rank:  Assistant Commandant
 Designation:  CDI
 Date of Joining the Academy:  Saturday, May 10, 2014
 
     
  
 
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |    Disclaimer  |  Copyright Policy